VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS

Virtual Workshop Series: Updated, Expanded and New Workshops​

We facilitate a diverse menu of Virtual Workshops that cover a range of new and emerging areas of interest in research, research ethics and clinical trials. 

Be the first to see our quarterly workshop timetable by subscribing to our email list
NEW to 2022! 
Date Time Enrolment
Tuesday, 1st February 2022 (part 1) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Tuesday, 15th February 2022 (part 2) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Tuesday, 15th March 2022 (part 1) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Thursday, 7th April 2022 (part 2) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Thursday, 5th May 2022 (part 1) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Wednesday, 26th May 2022 (part 2) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Tuesday, 21st June 2022 (part 1) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Thursday, 7th July 2022 (part 2) 9.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Wednesday, 1st June 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Thursday, 17th February 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Thursday, 21st April 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Tuesday, 7th June 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Wednesday, 15th June 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
New to 2022!
Date Time Enrolment
TBC 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Expanded and Updated! 
Date Time Enrolment
Tuesday, 19th April 2022 09.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Expanded and Updated! 
Date Time Enrolment
Thursday, 3rd February 2022 09.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Wednesday, 9th March 2022 09.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Wednesday, 13th April 2022 09.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Tuesday, 10th May 2022 09.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Thursday, 17th March 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Date Time Enrolment
Tuesday, 1st March 2022 10.00am - 14.00pm AEST/AEDT Enrol Now
Please Note: PRAXIS Australia has the right to cancel a workshop or training session (or move the event format online) due to unforeseen circumstances such as low registration/attendance numbers or changes in Government restrictions surrounding the ongoing COVID19 pandemic. For more information regarding our Cancellation Policy and your rights as a student, please see our Student Terms and Conditions document. 

Talk To Us Today